Training and Placement Cell

Sr.NoName of StaffDepartmentDesignation
1D .S.WelkarME-ICoordinator
8M. M.DeshmukhCEMember


more details…

Anti Ragging Committee

S. N.NameDesignationCommittee Charge
1Mr. Shrihari R. UpasaniPrincipalChairman
2Mrs. Shital AhireAdvocateMember-Legal
3Mr. Mahendra ChavanSenior Police InspectorMember-Compliance
4Mr. Pradip JagzapMedia PersonnelMember-Media
5Mr. Prashant G. ChavanHOD, Civil Engg.Member-Faculty
6Mr. Vilas K. DhagateHOD, Mechanical Engg.Member-Faculty
7Mrs. Gayatri R. JagtapHOD, Computer Engg.Member-Faculty
8Mr. Swapnil. S. PatilHOD, Humanities & ScienceMember-Faculty
9Ms. Sejal SaliSenior Girl student, SYCOMember-Student
10Mr. Gaurav BankarSenior Boy student, SYCEMember-Student
11Ms. Wishwakarma ShreyaSenior Girl student, TYMEMember-Student
12Mr. Harshwardhan DondeSenior Boy student, TYCEMember-Student
13Mr. Umar PathanFresher Boy StudentMember-Student
14Ms. Siddhi BagulFresher Girl StudentMember-Student
15Mr. Pravin JadhavParentMember-Parent
16Mr. Prashant BhadaneParentMember-Parent
17Mr. Chandan K. PatilRegistrarMember-Non teaching
Appellate Authority : S. Permindur Singh, CEO, GGSF

Roles & Responsibilities of Anti Ragging Committee:

  1. To ensure compliance with the provisions of AICTE Regulations as well as the provisions of any law for the time being in force concerning ragging.
  2. Monitor and oversee the performance of Anti Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.

 Grievances may include the following complaints:

  1. Making admission contrary to merit determined in admission policy of the institute
  2. Irregularity in admission process.
  3. Refusing admission against the declared admission policy of the institute.
  4. Withhold or refuse to return any document to induce such person to pay fee in respect of any course which person does not need.
  5. Demand of money in excess of that specified in the declared admission policy or approved by the competent authority.
  6. Violation of the policy for reservation in admission.
  7. Complaints from alleged discrimination by students from SC, ST, OBC, Women, minority or disabled categories.
  8. Nonpayment or delay in payment of scholarships committed by institution under the conditions imposed by AICTE or any other authority.
  9. Delay in conduct of examination or declaration of results as specified in academic calendar
  10. Provision of amenities to students as promised by the institution.
  11. Denial of quality education as promised at the time of admission.
  12. Non transparent or unfair evaluation practices.
  13. Harassment and Victimization of students including sexual harassment.
  14. Refund of fees on withdrawal of admissions as per AICTE instructions.

Grievance Redress  Committee List

SC/ST  Committee

S. N.NameDesignationCommittee Charge
01Prof. Shrihari R. UpasaniPrincipalChairman
02Mr. Vilas K. DhagateHOD, Mechanical Engg.Member Secretary
03Mrs. Gayatri R. JagtapHOD, Computer Engg.Member
04Mr. Jay BhandareScholarship OfficerMember
05Ms. Mansi SalveStudent, SYCOMember
06Mr. Manote Pratik RStudent, FYCOMember