Training and Placement Cell

Training and Placement Cell

Sr.No Name of Staff Department Designation
1 D .S.Welkar ME-I Coordinator
2 K.H.Borase ME-II Asst.Coordinator
3 P.P.Dadhich EJ Member
4 M.V.Borse ME-II Member
5 D.R.Thakare CO Member
6 D.R.Dhagate EE Member
7 O.A.Husain APS Member
8 M. M.Deshmukh CE Member
9 C.N.Purkar ME-I Member
10 S.F.Shewale ME-I Member

more details...

Anti Ragging Committee

Sr.No Name of Staff Designation Committee Charge
1 Mr. Shrihari R. Upasani Principal Chairman
2 Mrs. Shital Ahire Advocate Member-Legal
3 Mr. Mahendra Chavan Senior Police Inspector Member-Compliance
4 Mr. Pradip Jagtap Media Personnel Member-Media
5 Mr. Prashant G. Chavan HOD, Civil Engg. Member-Faculty
6 Mr. Vilas K. Dhagate HOD, Mechanical Engg. Member-Faculty
7 Mrs. Gayatri R. Jagtap HOD, Computer Engg. Member-Faculty
8 Mr. Swapnil. S. Patil HOD, Humanities & Science Member-Faculty
9 Ms. Sejal Sali Senior Girl student, SYCO Member-Student
10 Mr. Gaurav Bankar Senior Boy student, SYCE Member-Student
11 Ms. Wishwakarma Shreya Senior Girl student, TYME Member-Student
12 Mr. Harshwardhan Donde Senior Boy student, TYCE Member-Student
13 Mr. Umar Pathan Fresher Boy Student Member-Student
14 Ms. Siddhi Bagul Fresher Girl Student Member-Student
15 Mr. Pravin Jadhav Parent Member-Parent
16 Mr. Prashant Bhadane Parent Member-Parent
17 Mr. Chandan K. Patil Registrar Member-Non teaching
Appellate Authority : S. Permindur Singh, CEO, GGSF
more details...


Roles & Responsibilities of Anti Ragging Committee:

  1. To ensure compliance with the provisions of AICTE Regulations as well as the provisions of any law for the time being in force concerning ragging.
  2. Monitor and oversee the performance of Anti Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.

Grievance Redress Committee List

Grievances may include the following complaints:

  1. Making admission contrary to merit determined in admission policy of the institute.
  2. Irregularity in admission process.
  3. Refusing admission against the declared admission policy of the institute.
  4. Withhold or refuse to return any document to induce such person to pay fee in respect of any course which person does not need.
  5. Demand of money in excess of that specified in the declared admission policy or approved by the competent authority.
  6. Violation of the policy for reservation in admission.
  7. Complaints from alleged discrimination by students from SC, ST, OBC, Women, minority or disabled categories.
  8. Nonpayment or delay in payment of scholarships committed by institution under the conditions imposed by AICTE or any other authority.
  9. Delay in conduct of examination or declaration of results as specified in academic calendar
  10. Provision of amenities to students as promised by the institution.
  11. Denial of quality education as promised at the time of admission.
  12. Non transparent or unfair evaluation practices.
  13. Harassment and Victimization of students including sexual harassment.
  14. Refund of fees on withdrawal of admissions as per AICTE instructions.

SC/ST Committee

Sr.No Name of Staff Designation Committee Charge
1 Mr. Shrihari R. Upasani Principal Chairman
2 Mr. Vilas K. Dhagate HOD, Mechanical Engg. Member Secretary
3 Mrs. Gayatri R. Jagtap HOD, Computer Engg. Member
4 Mr. Jay Bhandare Scholarship Officer Member
5 Ms. Mansi Salve Student, SYCO Member
10 Mr. Manote Pratik R Student, FYCO Member-Student

Entrepreneurship Development Cell

  • Entrepreneurship Development Cell was started with the object of promoting specialized knowledge in the field of Entrepreneurship Development.
  • To motivate students to undergo Entrepreneurship Development Program (EDP), skill development training and enhance self-employment opportunities.
  • To transfer the technical know-how and assist the students in setting up entrepreneurial enterprises.
  • With the industrial globalisation, the enterprises have to be developed by the potential engineers, so 6 entrepreneurship development programmes have been organized in the institute.

more details...

Back to Top